Delete not paid bookings with started but not finished transaction
Booking rules tab
Set Delete expired bookings with started but not the finished transactions. Enable this option if you want to auto-delete bookings with started (but not finished) transactions.
IMPORTANT: if you choose to Delete appointments with a started transaction, expired appointments will be deleted even if a customer started (and not finished) the payment (initialized transaction).